Members

Ariana
Ariana other details
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    5' 5"
  • Build:
    Average
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Hair Color:
    Brown
  • College /University:
    Duke University for paralegal certificate.
  • Graduation Year:
    2020
  • Level of education:
    Associate Degree
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    Administrative Assistant training as paralegal.
  • Company:
    Schmeiser, Olsen & Watts
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    ----
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    My family just moved to GA, so I would like to move to the south within the next few months.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    My Momma is a prayer warrior and Dad loves theology, so I had wonderful examples and can't remember a time I didn't know Him. I think I was 6 when I really intentionally prayed.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    The more you behold him, and really see your need for him, the more you naturally want Him to lead every part of your life. Life is so much richer with his love. And it's the best motivation for loving others well.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Currently going through Galatians ❤️ I spend my hour lunch break digging into the Word or intentionally praying. Going through Systematic Theology podcast right now. Discipled on Saturday mornings with a few girls on McCarther's Fundamentals of the Faith. I am constantly journaling prayers.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Daniel, prayerful man in the midst of a wayward culture.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am content, however I know God often brings people together to make them stronger.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Joyful Kind Love going on adventures Intentional
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    The fam ❤️ Close friends to call anytime. The Word
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Faithfulness A desire to pour into others Easy going
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My friend Bethany. She is a true friend, humble and extremely intentional about loving people well.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Lack of maturity.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    1.5 years Got involved with a young adults group and poured into friendships.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    So many.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Front desk! I love meeting new people and hearing their stories. Studying to help an attorney for now.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    1 year. It is a huge gift to me (though I believe I will be transitioning shortly).
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Write a devotional.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Love to get coffee with friends, help organize events, road trips, etc. I am an avid reader. Love painting. Also I geek out with planners.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    Would love to talk!
  • About Me:
    Enneagram 7 (Fun loving, but mature)
  • My Interests:
    People! Love hearing stories. Definitely want to lead a bible study in the near future.
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.