Members

Abc123
Abc123 other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Churches in the United States (RCUS)
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    5' 5"
  • Build:
    Average
  • Eye Color:
    Blue
  • Hair Color:
    Auburn
  • College /University:
    CA State University
  • Graduation Year:
    2015
  • Level of education:
    Bachelors
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    I work in conservative politics.
  • Company:
    You’ll have to ask.
  • Income:
    60-80K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink regularly, in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I come from a big family that I’m very close to. I would be open to relocating.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    Raised in the faith, but I’ve become much more serious about my faith since becoming an adult and experiencing life outside of my hometown. I took my good Christian community for granted, and now I’m working towards finding a new one.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Dependable, fun, easy going, and caring.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I appreciate people that are trustworthy, kind, patient, and have a sense of humor.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I’m from California. I’ve traveled a fair amount for work within the U.S. and I’ve also been to Europe (Italy, France, and Spain), Mexico, and Canada.
  • About Me:
    I’m a Christian girl looking for the right guy. I love music, good food, spending time with family/friends.
  • My Interests:
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.