Members

1stJustin
1stJustin other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Calvinistic
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    6' 0"
  • Build:
    Average
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Hair Color:
    Gray
  • College /University:
    Salem State University
  • Graduation Year:
    2016
  • Level of education:
    Bachelors
  • Employment:
    Part Time
  • Occupation:
    Sales Representative
  • Company:
    Fine Designs Inc.
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day, AND/OR would gladly accept others
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Col 2:13 and I am paraphrasing it is God who makes us alive and not ourselves. Grace says I don't deserve it but God continues to extend it and for that I am grateful.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I read the Bible every morning and occasionally in the evening.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Jesus because without his death on the cross I am destined for eternal hell being a sinner.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I don't mind it because I have more freedom but overall I would rather have a bible believing woman by my side.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Smart, kind, funny, and random
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My salvation from Jesus' finished work on the cross, my health, my family, and my church
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Someone who has a sense of humor with some sarcasm. Who enjoys talking theology and the scriptures. A woman who is kind, intelligent, and likes to go out for an adventure. I am fun with a sense of humor and like to have deep conversations. Plus I am musical be a musician playing the bass guitar.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Can't say other than my parents.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Different futures.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    It's been five months and I am totally fine.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Ephesians 2:8 Romans 1:16 Isa. 61:10 1 Pet. 3:15 Just to name a few.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Sales at youth sporting events.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Almost a year.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Do apologetics be a pastor and a theologian
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Born in Massachusetts and I have been to 26 states in the U.S.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I will read, play my bass guitar, go to the beach and explore state parks.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    It's all good.
  • About Me:
    I got saved about a year ago due to apologetics, reformed theology, and Calvinist preachers that I listen to. That has really straightened me out with my walk with Christ.

    I was born and raised in Massachusetts, lived in New Hampshire, and been residing in Florida for 10 years.

    I am easy going with a somewhat sarcastic sense of humor. My friends would say I am kind, smart, funny, and approachable to talk to.

    I love to play music and have been in a couple of bands in my life. I am super super blessed to have found a church home that is reformed with a pastor who preaches the word unapologetically.

    I love the beach, watching sporting events, eating at good restaurants, and I am pretty much open to anything. I love reading my Bible. I have an ESV study bible.

    I am looking for a woman who I can connect with and who believes in the Five Solas of Scripture. I'll stop here as much more could be said.
  • My Interests:
    Playing music, church, bible study, beach, state parks, watching sports, eating at good restaurants, random trips
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.